Skip to content

MAPB Board of Directors Elects Officers, Michigan Radio’s Steve Schram as President

(L-R): MAPB Board of Directors Treasurer Ken Kolbe, President Steve Schram, Immediate Past President Gary Reid, Secretary Molly Motherwell, and Vice President Tom Bennett.

The Michigan Association of Public Broadcasters (MAPB) elected its 2020-2021 Officers of the Board of Directors during a board meeting held on Tuesday, March 3 in conjunction with the Great Lakes Media Show at the Lansing Center.

Officers elected to the 2020-2021 MAPB Board of Directors:

  • President: Steve Schram, Michigan Public Radio
  • Vice President: Tom Bennett, Delta College Public Broadcasting
  • Treasurer: Ken Kolbe, Central Michigan University Public Broadcasting
  • Secretary: Molly Motherwell, Eastern Michigan University Public Broadcasting
  • Immediate Past President: Gary Reid, Michigan State University Public Broadcasting

For a full listing of MAPB board members, click here.

Scroll To Top