Skip to content

Michigan NATAS Inducts Six into 2022 Silver Circle

October 21, 2022

This past Sunday (10/16), the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, Michigan Chapter, inducted six honorees into the  distinguished Silver Circle.  One of the highest honors given by NATAS Michigan, the Silver Circle recognizes television professionals who have performed distinguished service within the television industry for 25 years or more, a significant part of which was done within the chapter’s region of Michigan.

The ceremonies followed a reception and luncheon at the Motor City Casino.

Inducted this year:

Carolyn Clifford
WXYZ-TV (Detroit)
Terri DeBoer
WOOD-TV (Grand Rapids)
Steve Julian
Communications Coordinator
MSU Tollgate Farm
Jon McCrary
Assistant News Director
WWMT-TV (Kalamazoo)
Barbara Roethler
Director of Communications
Huron Valley Schools
Rob Wolcheck
Investigative Reporter
WJBK-TV (Detroit)



Scroll To Top